contact entré - entré - University of Canterbury Entrepreneurship Challenge - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Your 2017 Executive Team

See below who will be leading you in 2017 and view their contact email addresses should you want to get in touch:

CEO: Eddie Commons ceo@entre.co.nz
COO: Meg Gerrard coo@entre.co.nz
CFO: Alex Ingrosso cfo@entre.co.nz
HR & Admin Manager: Tori McNoe hrmanager@entre.co.nz
Marketing Manager: Maeghan Harrington marketingmanager@entre.co.nz
Marketing & Creative Associate: Claudia Van Dam creativeassociate@entre.co.nz
Events Manager: Lucy Crichton eventsmanager@entre.co.nz
Events Associate: Emma McNicoll eventsassociate@entre.co.nz
Competitions Manager: Laura Waller competitionsmanager@entre.co.nz
$85K Challenge Manager: Victoria-Rose Tucker 85k@entre.co.nz
General Executive: Ana Morrison generalexec1@entre.co.nz & Manny Pohl generalexec2@entre.co.nz
Ara Manager: Jenny Gillespie aramanager@entre.co.nz
Ara Associate: Shaleen Prasad araassociate@entre.co.nz

picof2017team

 

  • Entré Ltd
    Centre for Entrepreneurship
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800, Christchurch
    New Zealand
  • Clubs Administrator for Entré
    Mary Cunningham
    Ph: 03 369 3381
    mary.cunningham@canterbury.ac.nz
    Centre for Entrepreneurship, Ground Floor, Forestry Building